Our greatest asset, and the key to our continued endeavors in aspiring to be exceptional, is our people. At Morris Family Services, we work together as a team to ensure that each of us finds a sense of dignity, pride and satisfaction in what we do for families in our care.

Because exceeding every expectation of each family we are privileged to serve depends greatly on the united efforts of many, we are most effective when we work together cooperatively, when called upon to walk alongside families during the most delicate of times

Our Staffs
Nathan & Megan Morris : Morris Family Services President & Vice-President

Nathan & Megan Morris

Morris Family Services President & Vice-President

Mike and Kay Everly : Haley McGinnis President & Secretary Treasurer

Mike and Kay Everly

Haley McGinnis President & Secretary Treasurer

Dr. Jonathan Eric Carroll : KLPC Licensed Pastoral Counselor-in-Residence

Dr. Jonathan Eric Carroll

KLPC Licensed Pastoral Counselor-in-Residence

Brandi Macer : Managing Funeral Director - Holders Funeral Home

Brandi Macer

Managing Funeral Director - Holders Funeral Home

Brandi@morrisfamilyservices.com
Jason Watson : Watson Managing Director - Watson & Hunt

Jason Watson

Watson Managing Director - Watson & Hunt

Jason@morrisfamilyservices.com
Tommie Whobrey : Funeral Service Professional

Tommie Whobrey

Funeral Service Professional

Tommie@morrisfamilyservices.com
Dean Minton : Support Staff

Dean Minton

Support Staff

Dean@morrisfamilyservices.com
Bailey Blanton : First Impression Receptionist

Bailey Blanton

First Impression Receptionist

Bailey@morrisfamilyservices.com
Kristine Paige Jones : Level II Apprentice

Kristine Paige Jones

Level II Apprentice

Kristine@morrisfamilyservices.com
Terry Fortner : Advanced Planning Advisor

Terry Fortner

Advanced Planning Advisor

John Morris : Senior Funeral Director

John Morris

Senior Funeral Director

John@haleymcginnis.com
Ken Sheaffer : Advising Funeral Director (Retired)

Ken Sheaffer

Advising Funeral Director (Retired)

Lisa Sisk : Office Manager

Lisa Sisk

Office Manager

Lisa@haleymcginnis.com
Jeff O’Bryan : Director of Maintenance - Haley McGinnis

Jeff O’Bryan

Director of Maintenance - Haley McGinnis

Chris Burns : Visitation Staff

Chris Burns

Visitation Staff

Helen Wilson : Hospitality

Helen Wilson

Hospitality

Patsy Green : Community Outreach - Grayson County

Patsy Green

Community Outreach - Grayson County

Patsy@morrisfamilyservices.com
Jim Freels : Hospitality

Jim Freels

Hospitality

Jim Tomes : Hospitality

Jim Tomes

Hospitality

Tony Edwards : Hospitality Staff

Tony Edwards

Hospitality Staff

Gretchen Hamilton : Funeral Intern

Gretchen Hamilton

Funeral Intern

Stephen Morris : Cremation Care

Stephen Morris

Cremation Care

Steve@morrisfamilyservices.com
Landon O’Bryan : Hospitality Staff

Landon O’Bryan

Hospitality Staff

Kelsey Skaggs : Hospitality

Kelsey Skaggs

Hospitality

Jon Robertson : Hospitality

Jon Robertson

Hospitality

Lisa Higdon : Hospitality

Lisa Higdon

Hospitality

Freddie Pipes : Hospitality

Freddie Pipes

Hospitality

Kevin Beaty : Managing Funeral Director

Kevin Beaty

Managing Funeral Director

Kevin@crowfuneralhome.com
Billy Allen : Licensed Funeral Professional

Billy Allen

Licensed Funeral Professional

Billy@crowfuneralhome.com
Jennie Wilson : Office Secretary

Jennie Wilson

Office Secretary

Jennie@crowfuneralhome.com
Jason Thompson : Advance Planning Advisor

Jason Thompson

Advance Planning Advisor

Terry Wilson : Licensed Funeral Professional

Terry Wilson

Licensed Funeral Professional

Terry@crowfuneralhome.com
Kenny Shepperd : Licensed Funeral Professional

Kenny Shepperd

Licensed Funeral Professional

Kenny@crowfuneralhome.com
Larry Self : Licensed Funeral Professional

Larry Self

Licensed Funeral Professional

Larry@crowfuneralhome.com
Dale Copas : Hospitality

Dale Copas

Hospitality

Ronnie Hamilton : Hospitality

Ronnie Hamilton

Hospitality

Martha Dickson : Director of Housekeeping

Martha Dickson

Director of Housekeeping

Larry Wilson : Managing Director

Larry Wilson

Managing Director

larry@morrisfamilyservices.com
Randy Chapman : Apprentice Funeral Director

Randy Chapman

Apprentice Funeral Director

Shelby Wood : Apprentice Funeral Director

Shelby Wood

Apprentice Funeral Director

Onyx Macer : Comfort Companion - Therapy Dog In Training

Onyx Macer

Comfort Companion - Therapy Dog In Training

Wonder Morris : Comfort Companion - Therapy Dog In Training

Wonder Morris

Comfort Companion - Therapy Dog In Training

Tulip : Comfort Companion - Therapy Dog In Training

Tulip

Comfort Companion - Therapy Dog In Training

Teddy : Comfort Companion - Therapy Dog In Training

Teddy

Comfort Companion - Therapy Dog In Training

D.M. Miller : In Loving Memory

D.M. Miller

In Loving Memory

Danny M. Schapmire : In Loving Memory

Danny M. Schapmire

In Loving Memory

Marie Harding : In Loving Memory

Marie Harding

In Loving Memory

Randall and Barbara Dike :

Randall and Barbara Dike

family Folde

Receive FREE Information

Request Now