Our greatest asset, and the key to our continued endeavors in aspiring to be exceptional, is our people. At Morris Family Services, we work together as a team to ensure that each of us finds a sense of dignity, pride and satisfaction in what we do for families in our care.

Because exceeding every expectation of each family we are privileged to serve depends greatly on the united efforts of many, we are most effective when we work together cooperatively, when called upon to walk alongside families during the most delicate of times

Our Staffs
Nathan & Megan Morris : Morris Family Services President & Vice-President

Nathan & Megan Morris

Morris Family Services President & Vice-President

  Read Bio
Mike and Kay Everly : Haley McGinnis President & Secretary Treasurer

Mike and Kay Everly

Haley McGinnis President & Secretary Treasurer

  Read Bio
Kayla Nall : Executive Assistant

Kayla Nall

Executive Assistant

Kayla@morrisfamilyservices.com   Read Bio
Dr. Jonathan Eric Carroll : KLPC Licensed Pastoral Counselor-in-Residence

Dr. Jonathan Eric Carroll

KLPC Licensed Pastoral Counselor-in-Residence

  Read Bio
Brandi Macer : Managing Licensed Funeral Service Professional

Brandi Macer

Managing Licensed Funeral Service Professional

Brandi@morrisfamilyservices.com   Read Bio
Jason Watson : Managing Licensed Funeral Service Professional

Jason Watson

Managing Licensed Funeral Service Professional

Jason@morrisfamilyservices.com   Read Bio
Tommie Whobrey : Licensed Funeral Service Professional

Tommie Whobrey

Licensed Funeral Service Professional

Tommie@morrisfamilyservices.com   Read Bio
Dean Minton : Hospitality

Dean Minton

Hospitality

Dean@morrisfamilyservices.com   Read Bio
Bailey Blanton : First Impression Receptionist

Bailey Blanton

First Impression Receptionist

Bailey@morrisfamilyservices.com   Read Bio
Kristine Paige Jones : Apprentice Funeral Service Professional

Kristine Paige Jones

Apprentice Funeral Service Professional

Kristine@morrisfamilyservices.com   Read Bio
Krystal Roark Caudill : Advance Planning Advisor

Krystal Roark Caudill

Advance Planning Advisor

krystal@morrisfamilyservices.com   Read Bio
Terry Fortner : Advanced Planning Advisor

Terry Fortner

Advanced Planning Advisor

terry@morrisfamilyservices.com   Read Bio
Ken Sheaffer : Advising  Licensed Funeral Service Professional (Retired)

Ken Sheaffer

Advising Licensed Funeral Service Professional (Retired)

  Read Bio
Lisa Sisk : Office Manager

Lisa Sisk

Office Manager

Lisa@haleymcginnis.com   Read Bio
Jeff O’Bryan : Haley McGinnis Director of Maintenance

Jeff O’Bryan

Haley McGinnis Director of Maintenance

  Read Bio
Chris Burns : Hospitality

Chris Burns

Hospitality

  Read Bio
Helen Wilson : Hospitality

Helen Wilson

Hospitality

  Read Bio
Patsy Green : Grayson County Community Outreach Coordinator

Patsy Green

Grayson County Community Outreach Coordinator

Patsy@morrisfamilyservices.com   Read Bio
Jim Freels : Hospitality

Jim Freels

Hospitality

  Read Bio
Jim Tomes : Hospitality

Jim Tomes

Hospitality

  Read Bio
Tony Edwards : Hospitality Staff

Tony Edwards

Hospitality Staff

  Read Bio
Gretchen Hamilton :  Licensed Funeral Service Professional

Gretchen Hamilton

Licensed Funeral Service Professional

  Read Bio
Stephen Morris : Cremation Care

Stephen Morris

Cremation Care

Steve@morrisfamilyservices.com   Read Bio
Landon O’Bryan : Hospitality

Landon O’Bryan

Hospitality

  Read Bio
Kelsey Skaggs : Hospitality

Kelsey Skaggs

Hospitality

  Read Bio
Jon Robertson : Hospitality

Jon Robertson

Hospitality

  Read Bio
Lisa Higdon : Hospitality

Lisa Higdon

Hospitality

  Read Bio
Freddie Pipes : Hospitality

Freddie Pipes

Hospitality

  Read Bio
Amy Wilson : Hospitality

Amy Wilson

Hospitality

  Read Bio
Kevin Beaty : Managing Licensed Funeral Service Professional

Kevin Beaty

Managing Licensed Funeral Service Professional

Kevin@crowfuneralhome.com   Read Bio
Billy Allen : Licensed Funeral Service Professional

Billy Allen

Licensed Funeral Service Professional

Billy@crowfuneralhome.com   Read Bio
Jennie Wilson : Office Manager

Jennie Wilson

Office Manager

Jennie@crowfuneralhome.com   Read Bio
Terry Wilson : Licensed Funeral Service Professional

Terry Wilson

Licensed Funeral Service Professional

Terry@crowfuneralhome.com   Read Bio
Kenny Shepperd : Licensed Funeral Service Professional

Kenny Shepperd

Licensed Funeral Service Professional

Kenny@crowfuneralhome.com   Read Bio
Larry Self :  Licensed Funeral Service Professional

Larry Self

Licensed Funeral Service Professional

Larry@crowfuneralhome.com   Read Bio
Dale Copas : Hospitality

Dale Copas

Hospitality

  Read Bio
Ronnie Hamilton : Hospitality

Ronnie Hamilton

Hospitality

  Read Bio
Martha Dickson : Director of Housekeeping

Martha Dickson

Director of Housekeeping

  Read Bio
Larry Wilson : Managing Licensed Funeral Service Professional

Larry Wilson

Managing Licensed Funeral Service Professional

larry@morrisfamilyservices.com   Read Bio
Randy Chapman : Apprentice Funeral Service Professional

Randy Chapman

Apprentice Funeral Service Professional

  Read Bio
Shelby Wood : Apprentice Funeral Service Professional

Shelby Wood

Apprentice Funeral Service Professional

  Read Bio
Donna Massey : Embalmer

Donna Massey

Embalmer

donna@morrisfamilyservices.com   Read Bio
Audra Leonard : Accounting

Audra Leonard

Accounting

  Read Bio
Selena Coalter : Accounting

Selena Coalter

Accounting

  Read Bio
Janis Williams : Accounting

Janis Williams

Accounting

  Read Bio
Ken Rowan : Suan Care Center Team

Ken Rowan

Suan Care Center Team

  Read Bio
Justin Beaty : Transfer Care Team

Justin Beaty

Transfer Care Team

  Read Bio
Lynn Larkin : Transfer Care Team

Lynn Larkin

Transfer Care Team

  Read Bio
Onyx Macer : Comfort Companion - Therapy Dog In Training

Onyx Macer

Comfort Companion - Therapy Dog In Training

  Read Bio
Wonder Morris : Comfort Companion - Therapy Dog In Training

Wonder Morris

Comfort Companion - Therapy Dog In Training

  Read Bio
Tulip : Comfort Companion - Therapy Dog In Training

Tulip

Comfort Companion - Therapy Dog In Training

  Read Bio
Teddy : Comfort Companion - Therapy Dog In Training

Teddy

Comfort Companion - Therapy Dog In Training

  Read Bio
D.M. Miller : In Loving Memory

D.M. Miller

In Loving Memory

  Read Bio
Danny M. Schapmire : In Loving Memory

Danny M. Schapmire

In Loving Memory

  Read Bio
Marie Harding : In Loving Memory

Marie Harding

In Loving Memory

  Read Bio
Randall and Barbara Dike :

Randall and Barbara Dike

  Read Bio
family Folde

Receive FREE Information

Request Now