Customer Reviews

The Aull Family

Kentucky

June 7, 2021

Thank you for everything that you did. I couldn’t have asked for a better service or a better place to have my son’s service. Thank you for taking care of my son. Things were perfect.

The Hedges Family

Owensboro, KY

May 24, 2021

My mother was honored with funeral services at Haley McGinnis Funeral Home. She wanted to be there because of her experiences at the funeral home with past family deaths. I can tell you Haley McGinnis and its’ staff are exceptional. The funeral home has pleasing facilities, services, and convenience. The individuals are helping, caring, and compassionate. In my opinion, this business far exceeds any other funeral business I have dealt with. They are wonderful people and gave my family comfort during a traumatic time. I recommend this business to anyone needing a place to honor their loved one with a first class arrangement. Thank you all for what you do.

The Haynes Family

Kentucky

May 25, 2021

My mother was honored with funeral services at Haley McGinnis Funeral Home. I can tell you Haley McGinnis and its staff are exceptional. The funeral home has pleasing facilities, services, and convenience. The individuals are helpful, caring, and compassionate. In my opinion, this business far exceeds any other funeral business I have dealt with. They are wonderful people and gave my family comfort during a traumatic time. Thank you all for that you do.

The Kaylor Family

Kentucky

May 14, 2021

I just want to tell you that you were wonderful to work with. From beginning to end we were treated with kindness, compassion, and professional manners. Thank you.

The Manning and Ballard Families

Kentucky

May 11, 2021

I wanted to take a moment to thank you and the entire hospitality group for what a wonderful job you did with my father’s visitation and burial. Our father know that our family was always been able to count on Morris Family Services in our hours of need. And that’s why he made pre-arranged and planned in advance. As always, the staff were very thoughtful and accommodating. Our funeral director was incredible to work with, not only for my father’s services, but for our family friend’s service as well. Thank you, from the bottom of our hearts.

The Manning Family

Kentucky

May 3, 2021

I wanted to take a moment to thank you and the entire team at Crow for what a wonderful job you did with my father’s visitation and burial. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts.

The Lashley Family

Kentucky

April 28, 2021

All of the staff were amazing! Keep it up, and job well done.

The Laichas Family

Kentucky

April 15, 2021

The staff made every effort to assure us they were there to guide, to serve, to help us in any and every way needed.

The Thomas Family

Kentucky

April 3, 2021

Words cannot express how thankful I am for your support following the different and unpredictable loss of my loved one.

Thank you for the beautiful peace.

The Beals Family

Kentucky

March 30, 2021

I wanted to say thank you so much to the staff at Morris Family!

You went above and beyond for my family and I will forever be grateful!

You made sure everything for my momma was perfect!

I highly recommend Morris Family!

Next Page